Home       About Us       Join AROC       Contact       Activities       AlfaBits       Store       Photos       Business       Links

ACTIVITIES

 


                              Click here for printable (PDF) AROO Activity Calendar

 


February 18, 2024 (Sun) -- Annual Valentines Tour & No-Host Lunch. Click here to RSVP.

May 18, 2024 (Sat) -- 46th Annual Old Spider Tour & Giulietta 70th Anniversary. Click here for info.

TBA, 2024 (Wed-Wed) -- Alfa Wannabe Tour - Tom McGirr

June 1, 2024 (Sat) -- Fourth Annual Summer Solstice Tour to Eugene, BBQ & Swap Meet

TBA, 2024 (Fri-Sun) -- Annual Summer Overnighter Tour - Tom McGirr

July 12-13, 2024 (Fri-Sun) -- 63nd Annual Rose Cup Races at PIR

July 20, 2024 (Sat) -- Annual Wine Tour & Summer Picnic

July 21, 2024 (Sun) -- Forest Grove Concours & AROO Concorso

July 26-28, 2024 (Fri-Sun) -- Car Corral at SVRA & TransAm Vintage Racing Festival at PIR

August 2024 (Thu) -- TENTATIVE Shelby American Auto Club Track Day at PIR

July 26-28, 2024 (Fri-Sun) -- Car Corral at SVRA & TransAm Vintage Racing Festival at PIR

August 17, 2024 (Sat) -- "Old vs New" Tour & No-Host Dinner

August 25, 2024 (Sun) -- Oswego Heritage Council Car & Boat Show

September 22, 2024 (Sun) -- Annual Old Super Tour

October 12, 2024 (Sat) -- Alfetta 50th Anniversary Tour to Eugene Car Collection

TBA, 2024 (Sat-Sun) -- Annual Fall Overnighter Tour - Tom McGirr

TBA, 2024 (Sun) -- "Dirty-Rat" TSD Rally

December 8, 2024 (Sun) -- Annual Holiday Dinner & Silent Auction



Naughton Insurance Notification Form is REQUIRED for All Moving Events

Release Waiver Form is REQUIRED for All Moving Events

One MINOR Release Waiver Form is REQUIRED for Each Minor Participating in Event

AROC Waiver and Release Form for Communicable Diseases